Data protection

 

1. DATA PROTECTION AT A GLANCE

General information
The following information provides a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal data are all data with which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our data protection declaration listed below this text.

Data collection on this website

Who is responsible for data collection on this website?
The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. You can find his contact details in the imprint of this website. How do we collect your data? On the one hand, your data is collected when you provide it to us. This may be data that you enter in a contact form, for example. Other data is automatically collected by our IT systems when you visit the website. These are mainly technical data (e.g. internet browser, operating system or time of the page call). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?
Part of the data is collected to ensure that the website is provided without errors. Other data can be used to analyse your user behaviour.

What rights do you have regarding your data?
You have the right to receive information free of charge at any time about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data. You also have the right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions regarding data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. Furthermore, you have the right to complain to the responsible supervisory authority.

Analysis tools and third-party tools
When you visit our website, your surfing behaviour can be statistically evaluated. This is mainly done with cookies and with so-called analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behaviour is usually anonymous; the surfing behaviour cannot be traced back to you. You can contradict this analysis. We will inform you about the possibilities of objection in this data protection declaration under point 4.

2. GENERAL NOTES AND MANDATORY INFORMATION

Data protection
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution, the federal data protection regulations (Data Protection Act, DPA) and the EU-DSGVO, every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data.

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and according to the legal data protection regulations as well as this privacy policy. When you use this website, various personal data is collected. Personal data is data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Responsible person & contact person
The person responsible for data processing on this website is

Schweizerisches Kunstaugen-Institut AG
Rosengartenhalde 26
CH-6006 Luzern
Tel. + 41 41 370 48 55
mail@kunstauge.ch

Responsible body is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to data processing
Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke a previously given consent at any time. For this purpose an informal message by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority
In the event of violations of data protection law, the person concerned has a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority. The competent supervisory authority for data protection issues is the National Data Protection Commissioner of the canton in which our company is based.

SSL or TLS encryption
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or inquiries that you send to us as the site operator, this site uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If the SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data that you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, Blocking, Deletion
In accordance with the applicable legal provisions, you have the right at any time and free of charge to information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if applicable, a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint for this purpose and for further questions on the subject of personal data.

Objection to advertising mails
The use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation for the transmission of not expressly requested advertising and information material is hereby objected to. The operators of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

3. DATA COLLECTION ON THIS WEBSITE

Cookies
The Internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

Cookies, which are required for the electronic communication process or for the provision of certain functions you have requested (e.g. shopping basket function), are stored on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically error-free and optimised provision of his services. Insofar as other cookies (e.g. cookies for analysing your surfing behaviour) are stored, these are treated separately in this data protection declaration.

Server log files
Provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

• browser type and browser version
• operating system used
• referrer URL
• host name of the accessing computer
• time of the server request
• IP address

This data is not merged with other data sources.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 letter b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fullfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

What personal data we collect and why we collect it
In the context of our online offers, but also when contacting us and fulfilling contractual obligations, we process the following types of data:

  • inventory data (e.g. names, addresses)
  • contact data (e.g. e-mail addresses, telephone numbers)
  • content data (e.g. text entries, photographs, videos)
  • usage data (e.g. sub-pages visited on our websites, interest in content, access times)
  • meta and communication data (e.g. device information, IP addresses)

When using this general data and information, we do not draw any conclusions about the person concerned. Rather, this information is required to:

  • to be able to make our online offers and its functions and contents available at all,
  • to be able to answer contact inquiries and ensure communication with our users, customers and interested parties,
  • to take adequate security measures and
  • to measure the range and marketing to ensure the profitability of our company.

This anonymously collected data and information is therefore evaluated by us statistically on the one hand and with the aim of increasing data protection and data security in our company on the other hand, in order to ultimately ensure an optimum level of protection for the personal data processed by us.

Cooperation with contract processors and third parties
If, during processing, we should disclose any data to other persons and companies (so-called “processors” or “third parties”), transfer it to them or otherwise grant them access to this data, this will be done exclusively:

  • on the basis of a legal authorisation (e.g. transmission of the data to a payment service provider in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 letter b DSGVO because it would be necessary for the performance of the contract)
  • you have consented thereto
  • a legal obligation provides for this or
  • on the basis of our legitimate interests (e.g. the use of contract processors such as web hosting providers).

If we commission third parties to process data on the basis of a so-called “contract processing agreement”, this is done on the basis of Art. 28 DSGVO.

Establishing contact
When contacting us (e.g. via e-mail or telephone), the user’s details are processed for the purpose of handling the contact request and its processing in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b) DSGVO. The user’s details may be stored in a customer relationship management system (“CRM system”) or a comparable enquiry organisation. The data provided by you will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to its storage or until the purpose for which it was stored ceases to apply (e.g. after your enquiry has been processed). Mandatory legal provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected.

Contact Information
You can reach us at any time via our email for questions relevant to data protection.

4. ANALYSIS SERVICES

Google Analytics
This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The storage of Google Analytics cookies is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the analysis of user behaviour in order to optimise both his website and his advertising.

IP Anonymization
We have activated the IP Anonymization function on this website. This means that your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area before it is transmitted to the USA. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with the use of the website and the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.

Browser Plugin
You can prevent the storage of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Objection to data collection
You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent the collection of your information on future visits to this site:

Click here to set the opt-out cookie now.

If you use several browsers, browser profiles or different computers or other devices with browsers, we would like to point out that any browser plug-ins or cookies that are to prevent the collection of data must be installed or set in each browser and browser profile on all devices that are to be excluded from the collection. These measures only have an effect in the browser or browser profile for which they have been properly implemented.

More information on the handling of user data at Google Analytics can be found in the privacy policy of Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Contract data processing
We have concluded a contract with Google for contract data processing and fully implement the requirements of the data protection authorities when using Google Analytics.

Demographic characteristics at Google Analytics
This website uses the “demographic characteristics” function of Google Analytics. This allows us to generate reports that contain information about the age, gender and interests of visitors to the site. This data comes from interest-based advertising by Google and from visitor data from third parties. This data cannot be assigned to a specific person. You can disable this feature at any time in the ad settings in your Google Account or generally prohibit Google Analytics from collecting your information as described in the “Opting out of data collection” section.

5. PLUGINS & TOOLS

Embedded content from other websites
Contributions to this website may contain embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor had visited the other website. These sites may collect information about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking services, and record your interaction with that embedded content, including your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged on to this site.

Integration of third-party services and content
We set up within our online offer on the basis of our legitimate interests (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimisation and economic operation of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 Par. 1 lit. f. DSGVO), we use content or service offers from third parties in order to integrate their content and services, such as videos or fonts (hereinafter uniformly referred to as “content”). This always presupposes that the third-party providers of such content are aware of the IP address of the users, as without the IP address they would not be able to send the content to their browsers. The IP address is therefore necessary for the display of this content. We make every effort to use only such content whose respective providers use the IP address only to deliver the content. Third party providers may also use so-called pixel tags (invisible graphics, also known as “web beacons”) for statistical or marketing purposes. Pixel tags” can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on the pages of this website. The pseudonymous information may also be stored in cookies on the user’s device and may contain, among other things, technical information on the browser and operating system, referring websites, visiting time and other details on the use of our online offer and may be linked to such information from other sources.

Google Fonts
We integrate the fonts (“Google Fonts”) of the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/
Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

UpdraftPlus
We us the backup service „UpdraftPlus“. UpdraftPlus, trademark of Simba Hosting Ltd. UK registered company number: 8570611, VAT number: 202 1260 80, Product development and marketing in co-operation with XIBO Ltd, Cardiff, UK. Data Explication: https://updraftplus.com/data-protection-and-privacy-centre/
.

© Schweizerisches Kunstaugen-Institut 2020. Imprint. Data Protection. Webdesign by ADMITA.

Protection des données

 

1. LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES EN UN COUP D’ŒIL

Informations générales
Les informations suivantes donnent un aperçu simple de ce qui arrive à vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site web. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Pour des informations détaillées sur le sujet de la protection des données, veuillez vous référer à notre déclaration sur la protection des données qui figure sous ce texte.

Collecte de données sur ce site

Qui est responsable de la collecte des données sur ce site?
Le traitement des données sur ce site web est effectué par l’exploitant du site web. Vous trouverez ses coordonnées dans les mentions légales de ce site. Comment collectons-nous vos données ? D’une part, vos données sont collectées lorsque vous nous les fournissez. Il peut s’agir de données que vous saisissez dans un formulaire de contact, par exemple. D’autres données sont automatiquement collectées par nos systèmes informatiques lorsque vous visitez le site web. Il s’agit principalement de données techniques (par exemple, le navigateur Internet, le système d’exploitation ou l’heure d’appel de la page). Ces données sont collectées automatiquement dès que vous entrez sur notre site web.

À quoi servent vos données?
Une partie des données est collectée afin de s’assurer que le site web est fourni sans erreur. D’autres données peuvent être utilisées pour analyser votre comportement d’utilisateur.

Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données?
Vous avez le droit de recevoir gratuitement et à tout moment des informations sur l’origine, le destinataire et la finalité des données à caractère personnel que vous avez enregistrées. Vous avez également le droit d’exiger la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de ces données. À cette fin, ainsi que pour toute autre question concernant la protection des données, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l’adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. En outre, vous avez le droit de porter plainte auprès de l’autorité de contrôle responsable.

Outils d’analyse et outils tiers
Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, votre comportement de navigation peut être évalué statistiquement. Cela se fait principalement à l’aide de cookies et de programmes dits d’analyse. L’analyse de votre comportement de surf est généralement anonyme ; le comportement de surf ne peut pas être retracé jusqu’à vous. Vous pouvez contredire cette analyse. Nous vous informerons des possibilités d’opposition dans la présente déclaration de protection des données au point 4.

2. NOTES GÉNÉRALES ET INFORMATIONS OBLIGATOIRES

Protection des données
S’appuyant sur l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse, sur les dispositions fédérales relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD) et sur l’ordonnance européenne sur la protection des données, toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles.

Les exploitants de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données ainsi qu’à la présente politique de confidentialité. Lorsque vous utilisez ce site web, diverses données personnelles sont recueillies. Les données personnelles sont des données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être identifié personnellement. Cette politique de confidentialité explique quelles données nous recueillons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Il explique également comment et dans quel but cela est fait.

Nous tenons à souligner que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par courrier électronique) peut présenter des lacunes en matière de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l’accès par des tiers n’est pas possible.

 Responsable et personne de contact
Le responsable du traitement des données sur ce site web est

Schweizerisches Kunstaugen-Institut AG
Rosengartenhalde 26
CH-6006 Luzern
Tel. + 41 41 370 48 55
mail@kunstauge.ch

L’organisme responsable est la personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d’autres, décide des finalités et des moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel (par exemple, les noms, les adresses électroniques, etc.)

Révocation de votre consentement au traitement des données
De nombreuses opérations de traitement des données ne sont possibles qu’avec votre consentement explicite. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment un consentement donné antérieurement. Pour ce faire, un message informel par courrier électronique nous suffit. La légalité du traitement des données effectué jusqu’à la révocation n’est pas affectée par la révocation.

Droit de recours auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente
En cas de violation de la loi sur la protection des données, la personne concernée a un droit de recours auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente. L’autorité de surveillance compétente pour les questions de protection des données est le Préposé national à la protection des données du canton dans lequel notre entreprise a son siège.

Cryptage SSL ou TLS
Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, tels que les commandes ou les demandes que vous nous envoyez en tant qu’opérateur du site, ce site utilise le cryptage SSL ou TLS. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée au fait que la ligne d’adresse du navigateur passe de « http:// » à « https:// » et au symbole du cadenas dans la ligne de votre navigateur. Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

Information, blocage, suppression
Conformément aux dispositions légales applicables, vous avez le droit à tout moment et gratuitement d’obtenir des informations sur les données à caractère personnel enregistrées, leur origine et leurs destinataires ainsi que sur l’objectif du traitement des données et, le cas échéant, un droit de rectification, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données. Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l’adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales à cet effet et pour toute autre question relative aux données personnelles.

Opposition aux courriers publicitaires
L’utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l’obligation d’impression pour l’envoi de matériel publicitaire et d’information non expressément demandé est interdite par la présente. Les exploitants de ce site se réservent expressément le droit d’engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas d’envoi non sollicité d’informations publicitaires, telles que des courriers électroniques non sollicités (spam).

3. LA COLLECTE DE DONNÉES SUR CE SITE WEB

Cookies
Les pages Internet utilisent en partie des « cookies ». Les cookies n’endommagent pas votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, plus efficace et plus sûre. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et enregistrés par votre navigateur.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des « cookies de session ». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Les autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil terminal jusqu’à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de la mise en place de cookies et n’autoriser les cookies que dans des cas individuels, exclure l’acceptation de cookies pour certains cas ou en général et activer la suppression automatique des cookies à la fermeture du navigateur. Si vous désactivez les cookies, la fonctionnalité de ce site web peut être limitée.

Les cookies, qui sont nécessaires pour le processus de communication électronique ou pour la fourniture de certaines fonctions que vous avez demandées (par exemple la fonction panier), sont stockés sur la base de l’art. 6, al. 1 lit. f DSGVO. L’exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à ce que des cookies soient stockés pour lui permettre de fournir ses services sans erreur et de manière optimale sur le plan technique. Dans la mesure où d’autres cookies (par exemple des cookies permettant d’analyser votre comportement de navigation) sont enregistrés, ils sont traités séparément dans la présente déclaration de protection des données.

Fichiers journaux du serveur
Le fournisseur des pages recueille et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux du serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. C’est le cas :

  • le type et la version du navigateur
  • le système d’exploitation utilisé
  • l’URL de référence
  • le nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur qui accède au site
  • heure de la demande du serveur
  • Adresse IP

Ces données ne sont pas fusionnées avec d’autres sources de données.

La base du traitement des données est l’art. 6 al. 1 lettre b DSGVO, qui permet le traitement de données pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles.

Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous recueillons et pourquoi nous les recueillons
Dans le cadre de nos offres en ligne, mais aussi lors de la prise de contact et de l’exécution d’obligations contractuelles, nous traitons les types de données suivants :

  • données d’inventaire (par exemple, noms, adresses)
  • données de contact (par exemple, adresses électroniques, numéros de téléphone)
  • données de contenu (par exemple, entrées de texte, photographies, vidéos)
  • données d’utilisation (par exemple, sous-pages visitées sur nos sites web, intérêt pour le contenu, temps d’accès)
  • données de méta et de communication (par exemple, informations sur les appareils, adresses IP)

Lors de l’utilisation de ces données et informations générales, nous ne tirons aucune conclusion sur la personne concernée. Ces informations sont plutôt nécessaires pour :

  • pouvoir mettre à disposition nos offres en ligne, leurs fonctions et leurs contenus
  • pouvoir répondre aux demandes de contact et assurer la communication avec nos utilisateurs, clients et parties intéressées
  • prendre les mesures de sécurité adéquates et
  • mesurer l’offre et le marketing pour assurer la rentabilité de notre entreprise.

Ces données et informations collectées de manière anonyme sont donc évaluées par nous statistiquement, d’une part, et dans le but d’accroître la protection et la sécurité des données dans notre entreprise, d’autre part, afin de garantir en définitive un niveau de protection optimal des données à caractère personnel que nous traitons.

Coopération avec les sous-traitants et les tiers
Si, au cours du traitement, nous devions communiquer des données à d’autres personnes et entreprises (appelées « sous-traitants » ou « tiers »), les leur transférer ou leur donner accès à ces données de toute autre manière, nous le ferions exclusivement :

  • sur la base d’une autorisation légale (par exemple la transmission des données à un prestataire de services de paiement conformément à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre b DSGVO parce qu’elle serait nécessaire à l’exécution du contrat)
  • vous y avez consenti
  • une obligation légale le prévoit ou-
  • sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes (par exemple l’utilisation de sous-traitants tels que des fournisseurs d’hébergement web).

Si nous confions à des tiers le traitement de données sur la base d’un « contrat de traitement », cela se fait sur la base de l’article 28 DSGVO.

Prise de contact
Lorsqu’un utilisateur prend contact avec nous (par exemple le courrier électronique ou le téléphone), ses données sont traitées dans le but de traiter la demande de contact et son traitement conformément à l’art. 6, al. 1, let. b) de la DSGVO. Les données de l’utilisateur peuvent être stockées dans un système de gestion de la relation client (« système CRM ») ou dans un organisme de recherche comparable. Les données que vous nous avez fournies resteront en notre possession jusqu’à ce que vous nous demandiez de les supprimer, que vous révoquiez votre consentement à leur stockage ou que la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été stockées cesse d’être applicable (par exemple, après le traitement de votre demande). Les dispositions légales obligatoires – en particulier les périodes de rétention – restent inchangées.

Informations de contact
Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment via notre courrier électronique pour toute question relative à la protection des données.

4. LES SERVICES D’ANALYSE

Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise les fonctions du service d’analyse web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics utilise ce qu’on appelle des « cookies ». Il s’agit de fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Le stockage des cookies de Google Analytics est basé sur l’art. 6 al. 1 lit. f DSGVO. L’exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs afin d’optimiser à la fois son site web et sa publicité.

Anonymisation de la propriété intellectuelle
Nous avons activé la fonction d’anonymisation de la propriété intellectuelle sur ce site web. Cela signifie que votre adresse IP sera raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États contractants de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen avant d’être transmise aux États-Unis. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète sera transférée vers un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Sur demande de l’exploitant de ce site web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site web, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site web et pour fournir d’autres services à l’exploitant du site web en rapport avec l’utilisation du site web et d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google.

Plugin du navigateur
Vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies en réglant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; toutefois, nous tenons à souligner que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez également empêcher la collecte par Google des données générées par le cookie et liées à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plugin du navigateur disponible sur le lien suivant :

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Objection à la collecte de données
Vous pouvez empêcher la collecte de vos données par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien suivant Un cookie de désactivation sera installé pour empêcher la collecte de vos informations lors de vos prochaines visites sur ce site :

Cliquez ici pour définir le cookie de désactivation dès maintenant.

Si vous utilisez plusieurs navigateurs, profils de navigateur ou différents ordinateurs ou autres dispositifs avec des navigateurs, nous tenons à souligner que tout plug-in de navigateur ou cookie qui doit empêcher la collecte de données doit être installé ou défini dans chaque navigateur et profil de navigateur sur tous les dispositifs qui doivent être exclus de la collecte. Ces mesures n’ont d’effet que dans le navigateur ou le profil de navigateur pour lequel elles ont été correctement mises en œuvre.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement des données des utilisateurs par Google Analytics dans la politique de confidentialité de Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Traitement des données contractuelles
Nous avons conclu un contrat avec Google pour le traitement des données contractuelles et mettons pleinement en œuvre les exigences des autorités de protection des données lors de l’utilisation de Google Analytics.

Caractéristiques démographiques sur Google Analytics
Ce site utilise la fonction « caractéristiques démographiques » de Google Analytics. Cela nous permet de générer des rapports qui contiennent des informations sur l’âge, le sexe et les intérêts des visiteurs du site. Ces données proviennent de la publicité par intérêt de Google et des données de visiteurs de tiers. Ces données ne peuvent pas être attribuées à une personne spécifique. Vous pouvez désactiver cette fonctionnalité à tout moment dans les paramètres des annonces de votre compte Google ou, de manière générale, interdire à Google Analytics de collecter vos informations, comme indiqué dans la section « Désactivation de la collecte de données ».

5. PLUGINS ET OUTILS

Contenu intégré provenant d’autres sites web
Les contributions à ce site web peuvent contenir du contenu intégré (par exemple des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré provenant d’autres sites web se comporte exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité l’autre site web. Ces sites peuvent recueillir des informations sur vous, utiliser des cookies, intégrer des services de suivi tiers supplémentaires et enregistrer votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site.

Intégration de services et de contenus de tiers
Nous avons mis en place dans notre offre en ligne sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes (c’est-à-dire l’intérêt pour l’analyse, l’optimisation et l’exploitation économique de notre offre en ligne au sens de l’art. 6 al. 1 lit. f. DSGVO), nous utilisons des offres de contenus ou de services de tiers afin d’intégrer leurs contenus et services, tels que des vidéos ou des polices de caractères (ci-après dénommés uniformément « contenu »). Cela présuppose toujours que les fournisseurs tiers de ces contenus connaissent l’adresse IP des utilisateurs, car sans cette adresse, ils ne pourraient pas envoyer les contenus à leurs navigateurs. L’adresse IP est donc nécessaire pour l’affichage de ce contenu. Nous nous efforçons de n’utiliser que les contenus dont les fournisseurs respectifs utilisent l’adresse IP uniquement pour livrer le contenu. Les fournisseurs tiers peuvent également utiliser des « pixels invisibles » (graphiques invisibles, également appelés « balises web ») à des fins statistiques ou commerciales. Les « Pixel tags » peuvent être utilisés pour évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur les pages de ce site. Les informations pseudonymes peuvent également être stockées dans des cookies sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur et peuvent contenir, entre autres, des informations techniques sur le navigateur et le système d’exploitation, les sites web de référence, les heures de visite et d’autres détails sur l’utilisation de notre offre en ligne et peuvent être liées à ces informations à partir d’autres sources.

Google Fonts
Nous intégrons les polices (« Google Fonts ») du fournisseur Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Politique de confidentialité : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/
Opt-out : https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

UpdraftPlus
Nous utilisons le Backup-Service „UpdraftPlus“. UpdraftPlus, trademark of Simba Hosting Ltd. UK registered company number: 8570611, VAT number: 202 1260 80, Product development and marketing in co-operation with XIBO Ltd, Cardiff, UK. Politikum de confidentialité: https://updraftplus.com/data-protection-and-privacy-centre/
.

© Schweizerisches Kunstaugen-Institut 2020. Empreinte. Intimité. Webdesign by ADMITA.